Happens Every Year

Hi, everyone!

I apologize for not keeping my blog updated. Truth be told, I haven’t really done much for the holidays this year. I just moved to a new city, started a new school, and had about a billion other things to do. I just haven’t had the time. The most exciting food I’ve made for Halloween this year was some chocolate-covered pretzels with Halloween sprinkles, and I only did those last night : ( I’ve got plans to make some caramel apples this weekend, but nothing I haven’t made before.

It’s just been a very busy time for me. I hope to get this blog back on it’s feet by next year, with scheduled postings for most holidays. I would actually rather start a vegan holiday website with categories and links to holiday posts from all over the inter-webs, but I need to find someone who can help me with that first.

I hope everyone is well, and I hope you all have a very happy Halloween!

– Andrea

Leave a Reply

