I HAVE RIDICULOUSLY EXCITING NEWS.

HALLOWEEN DOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE IN TRICK-OR-TREAT-SIZED BOXES.

I REPEAT: HALLOWEEN DOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE IN TRICK-OR-TREAT-SIZED BOXES.

Do you see how cute these are? I found them at a local Dollar General today. Four dollars for a bag of 24 fantastically cute mini boxes of vegan Halloween candy.

We’ve got all the favorites back from last year: Candy Corn, Bats (blood orange), and Ghosts (assorted flavors). You can read my reviews of the flavors here.

I’m still on the hunt for the large boxes!

It’s just too bad for the trick-or-treaters.. There probably won’t be any left for them by the time Halloween gets here. Of course, I’ll probably end up buying more before then. So maybe they’ll get lucky.

Just thought you’d like to know : )

– Andrea

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “I HAVE RIDICULOUSLY EXCITING NEWS.”

  1. Erin Says:

    Hey, this is Erin (despitethesnow)… just wanted to say how much I love your website! And these Halloween Dots are absolutely adorable 🙂

  2. Lacey Says:

    This IS ridiculously exciting!

  3. Mo Says:

    YAY! Candy corn dots are my absolute favorite!

Leave a Reply

