Bloody Human Heart (More Gardein Halloween!)

So, I said in my post about Ratty that I had thought of another spooky/fun way to serve the Gardein Marinara Chick’n Good Stuff for Halloween: a bloody human heart!

Well, here’s what that would look like:

Bloody Human Heart

This is the chick’n stuffer, covered in marinara sauce. Spooky, huh? Yes.. It’s tasty, as well 😀

_______________________________________

My Halloween party is coming up this Saturday, and I am going to be a busy little bee! I start cooking on Thursday, so I have a feeling I won’t get to post anything too exciting this week. I may post about past Halloween parties and ways to prepare for the holiday season. But nothing new, foodwise. But by the time the weekend gets here, I’ll have a ton of stuff to post about!

Well. I guess that’s all. But just so this post has more than one picture, I’m going to post this picture of my boyfriend. Because he looks like a sexy vampire in it. And vampires are very prominent creatures this time of year:

Bite me!
Bite me!

Ok, so there was no real reason for me to post this. I just think he looks good 😀 There are some tortillas and two bags of tea in the picture, though.. So it does have food in it!

– Andrea

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Bloody Human Heart (More Gardein Halloween!)”

  1. Trinity Says:

    love the bloody heart. and your boy is a cutie pie!

  2. Mo Says:

    Awesome! I love the look on your boyfriend’s face.

  3. Tam Fehrs Says:

    Many people wish it to happen, some wish it would materialize, others make it occur

Leave a Reply

