Hello, world!

Hi, everyone! My name is Andrea, and this is my brand-new vegan holiday cooking blog 😀 I’ve never had a blog before (unless you count having a personal Livejournal account), so I’m quite new to this. I’ll do my best to learn quickly, though!

This blog will contain all of my holiday cooking adventures. If you happen to know me from Livejournal, then you probably know Halloween is my favorite holiday. So I suspect this blog will jump into overdrive around mid-September. However, there are still plenty of things to celebrate between now and then, so don’t lose interest just yet!

Well, there’s my introduction. I hope to have a few posts up soon so that I can get this blog-show on the road!

Happy holidays,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

