I Vant to Suck Your.. Birthday Cake?

My sister’s birthday was at the end of May. She decided pretty last-minute that she wanted a vampire-themed party. And she likes cats. So this is what I did:

Chocolate Cake with Vanilla Icing

Nutritional Yeast-y Breadsticks with Marinara

First time cooking with Daiya cheese!

My cat, and a vampire version of my cat that my boyfriend drew on a balloon.

So.. It wasn’t the most amazingly-themed vampire party I could have done. But it was pretty decent for a day-of kind of shindig, I suppose.

- Andrea

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “I Vant to Suck Your.. Birthday Cake?”

  1. Sarahfae Says:

    YOU are too cool for School! And your sister is totally lucky to have you too.
    xoxo

  2. trinity (of haiku tofu) Says:

    love the cake!

  3. C Says:

    Wow, that is one cute cake! And the pizza looks delicious. Glad that you’re back posting!

  4. Amanda Says:

    I think that cat cake just is fantastic. What a likeness to your kitty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

