Happy Halloween!

I’m a bit busy today, so I won’t really have anything cool to post. I just wanted to wish everyone a happy, happy Halloween!

This morning I carved pumpkins with Jon, then we went to the Oak Hill Cemetery in Birmingham for a tour. Now we’re back home and I’m going to make Black Bean and Pumpkin Chipotle Burgers with spicy spider-webs. I’ll also be roasting the pumpkin seeds out of our pumpkins! After that, we’ll be going to the Alabama Theatre to see Phantom of the Opera! Then we’ll come back home and bob for apples 😀

Have a great night, everyone!

– Andrea

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Trinity Says:

    Happy Halloween!

  2. Mo Says:

    Sounds like you had a great Halloween! 🙂

  3. C Says:

    Hi, I just found your blog! I really like it, you were a great inspiration for my Halloween – keep up the good work! 🙂

Leave a comment